what is G7?

G7 is a Group of Seven – “Group of Seven”, is an informal international club that unites UK, Germany, Italy, Canada, France, Japan, and the USA.

Who are the G7 countries in 2023?

G7 are the seven wealthiest countries in the world

  • Canada
  • France
  • Germany
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • United Kingdom
  • United States